Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

9-R Announces Candidates for the 2021 Board of Education Election

Registered voters may vote for one candidate in each director district. The verified candidates are as follows:
Director District A - Four Year Term
Catherine Mewmaw - website: CathyforDurango9R.com
Email address: [email protected] 
Phone number: 970-422-8257

Erika Brown - website: https://www.erikafordurango9r.com 
Email address: [email protected] 

Kristina Paslay - website: www.buildingdurangosfuture.com 
Email address: [email protected] 

Director District C- Four Year Term
Richard “Dean” Hill - website: https://buildingdurangosfuture.com
Email address: [email protected] 

Richard “Rick” Petersen
Email address: [email protected] 
Phone number: 970-299-3311

Director District E - Four Year Term
Andrea Parmenter - website: AndreaforDurango9R.com 
Email: [email protected] 
Phone: 970-799-0210
Donna Gulec - website: https://buildingdurangosfuture.com 
Email address: [email protected]