Home

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

School Facilitators

All of our school have a gifted and talented representative. Contact your school representative to learn more about the gifted and talented program at your school.
 
School Name Email Email
Animas Valley Elementary
Evie Bromiley & Jackie Bonanno
jbonanno@durangoschools.org
Florida Mesa Elementary Whitney Vaughan wvaughan@durangoschools.org  
Fort Lewis Mesa Elementary Mark Walser mwalser@durangoschools.org  
Needham Elementary Kristin Cramer kcramer@durangoschools.org  
Park Elementary Marci Fredrick mfredrick@durangoschools.org  
Riverview Elementary James Shipp jshipp@durangoschools.org  
Sunnyside Elementary Autumn Frickel africkel@durangoschools.org  
       
Durango High School
Rachel Colsman
 
Durango Big Picture High School Bradley Hardin bhardin@durangoschools.org  
Escalante Middle School Lu Boren lboren@durangoschools.org  
Miller Middle School Jennifer Lavelle jlavelle@durangoschools.org