Home

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

School Facilitators

All of our school have a gifted and talented representative. Contact your school representative to learn more about the gifted and talented program at your school.
 
School Name Email Email
Evie Bromiley & Jackie Bonanno
jbonanno@durangoschools.org
Whitney Vaughan wvaughan@durangoschools.org  
Mark Walser mwalser@durangoschools.org  
Kristin Cramer kcramer@durangoschools.org  
Marci Fredrick mfredrick@durangoschools.org  
James Shipp jshipp@durangoschools.org  
Autumn Frickel africkel@durangoschools.org  
       
Rachel Colsman
 
Bradley Hardin bhardin@durangoschools.org  
Lu Boren lboren@durangoschools.org  
Jennifer Lavelle jlavelle@durangoschools.org