Home

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

School Facilitators

All of our schools have Gifted & Talented Facilitators. Contact your school's GT Facilitator to learn more about the GT Program, resources, and enrichment opportunities in our community.
 
School Name Email Email
Evie Bromiley & Jackie Bonanno
jbonanno@durangoschools.org
Whitney Vaughan wvaughan@durangoschools.org  
Mark Walser mwalser@durangoschools.org  
Kristin Cramer kcramer@durangoschools.org  
Jamie Driscoll K-2
Shea Walker 3-5
 
Anthony Bonanno abonanno@durangoschools.org  
Marci Bastin mbastin@durangoschools.org  
       
Rachel Colsman
Deb Medenwaldt
 
 
Bradley Hardin bhardin@durangoschools.org  
Lu Boren lboren@durangoschools.org  
Jennifer Lavelle jlavelle@durangoschools.org